DIY · Hair care · protective styles

Trending Hairstyles : The Braid and Bead Trend, Cute Puffs and Hair Cuffs

Hi loves, its been ages I know,let’s not get into that for now …..

It’s been a while since I styled my hair or did anything major to it as I haven’t been inspired in recent times to manipulate the hair.. Lol the wig life makes it all too easy, I basically just wash, twist or cornrow and then throw on my wig when I have to step out.

However I decided to give my wig a break and actually style my hair.

STYLE 1

I wore my hair in a cute puff and accessorised with hair cuffs and my diy stoned strip.

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and it doesn't seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and it doesn't seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and it doesn't seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.

STYLE 2

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and it doesn’t seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and it doesn't seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and it doesn't seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and it doesn't seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.

The braid and bead trend has been a thing for a while now and, it doesn't seem to be going anywhere just yet. I made the halo crown braids for a wedding and decided to spice up my look with some beads.
😍I just had to share a full picture of my cold shoulder Ankara dress. 😍

What I love about both styles is that they are actually very easy and anyone can do it. If you aren’t following me on instagram, you totally should because I shared a tutorial video on how to achieve both styles. Do follow and watch the tutorials “pretty please” and I will also be uploading more tutorial videos.

Let’s catch up in my next post, thank you for reading. 😘😘

Don’t forget to follow my social media handles.

instagram

Facebook

Share your thoughts, show some love and leave me a comment below. Which style is your favourite? Do you style your hair yourself? What’s your go to hairstyle? What’s your take on the braid and bead trend?

4 thoughts on “Trending Hairstyles : The Braid and Bead Trend, Cute Puffs and Hair Cuffs

Leave a Reply

