DIY

Pictorial : BEADED HEADBAND

Happy new month loves, its been over a month since my last post and I don’t really have any excuse, I am just feeling a bit frustrated and obsessing over the things I need at the moment but can’t afford, but that’s topic for another day.I decided to pop in and share this really easy tutorial on how I made my head band (or is it Alice band?). It takes less than five minutes from start to finish.
what you need :

  • Head band / Alice band
  • Beads
  • Glue
  • Embellishment (optional)

Diy beaded headband, diy hair accessories, cheap hair accessories, glue gun craft, DIYs with glue gun, uhu gum, E6000,skinnybrownie

I used an old Alice band that I had on hand, you can get plain ones at the market. I used pearl beads that I also had before, any bead of choice would be fine. You don’t have to use a glue gun, am sure UHU or E6000 can also get the job done.
It’s pretty self explanatory, apply glue to the band a small section at a time and begin placing the beads.

Diy five minutes beaded headband, beaded Alice band, glue gun craft, DIYs with glue gun, uhu gum, E6000, cheap hair accessories, easy diy accessories

Diy five minutes beaded headband, beaded Alice band, beads, glue gun craft, DIYs with glue gun, uhu gum, E6000, very easy

You don’t have to use any Embellishment, you can work with only beads if you like. I decided to add an apple (formerly a pendant) just to spice it up.

Diy hair accessories Really easy right?.

ive minutes beaded headband, beaded Alice band, glue gun craft, DIYs with glue gun, uhu gum, E6000, cheap hair accessories, easy diy accessories

ive minutes beaded headband, beaded Alice band, glue gun craft, DIYs with glue gun, uhu gum, E6000, cheap hair accessories, easy diy accessories

This is the easiest and fastest DIY I ever made.I  hope you find this post useful,please help my ministry by sharing this post to your friends and family.

Please don’t forget to leave a comment, I would love to know what you think? Do you like to make your own hair accessories? Would you try this? 

Facebook 

instagram 

Leave a Reply

